We bridge the gap

AIL Structured Finance Ltd

 

Your partner for customized financial advisory and investment management in the energy, infrastructure and capital goods sectors. We successfully combine the financial with the industrial world – we bridge the gap !

 

As an independent advisory firm, we offer specialized advisory services related to the structuring and financing of export, energy and infrastructure projects. With tailored financing solutions and the procurement of the required financing it is our objective to find the ideal financial structure combined with the optimal risk mitigation for your project. We structure and arrange financing solutions for companies that either wish to provide a financing package to their end-client in order to enhance the overall competitiveness of their industrial offer (sales support) or that are requested to provide a financing offer as per a tender process. In this context, we are able to support exporters that are expanding their offer to include financing, leasing or performance-based offerings/contracting.

 

In addition, we support corporates, funds and investors with specific advisory and management services in connection with long-term investments in energy and infrastructure projects.

Our Core Competencies at a glance

 

  • Specialized financial advisory services and procurement of financing in the energy, infrastructure and capital goods industries, with a focus on conventional and renewable energy, transportation (notably railway industry), water sector, waste sector and machine, textile, steel, oil & gas industries
  • Independent, no affiliation with any industrial or financial institution
  • Extensive financial skills in combination with specific industry knowledge
  • Established track record with more than 60 transactions closed since 2003
  • Broad and top-class international network in the financial and industrial sectors
  • Team with many years of experience gained with renowned firms in the banking and industrial sectors

Over 60 transactions closed with a volume of over EUR 3.4 billion

Top-class international network within the finance and the industrial sectors

Extensive finance skills and specific industrial expertise

AIL Structured Finance Ltd.

Schaffhauserstrasse 418

CH-8050 Zurich

Switzerland

+41 (0) 43 299 62 00

info@ailsf.ch

We bridge the gap

AIL Structured Finance AG – We bridge the gap

 

Ihr kompetenter Partner für individuelle Finanzierungsberatung und Investment-Management im Energie-, Infrastruktur und Investitionsgüterbereich. Erfolgreich vereinen wir die technische und die finanzielle Welt.

 

Als unabhängige Beratungsfirma bieten wir Ihnen spezialisierte Beratung im Bereich der Finanzierung und Strukturierung von Export-, Energie- und Infrastrukturprojekten. Mit massgeschneiderten Finanzierungslösungen und der Beschaffung der dafür notwendigen Mittel setzen wir uns zum Ziel, die ideale Finanzkonstruktion mit optimaler Risikoabsicherung für Sie zu finden. Wir strukturieren und arrangieren Finanzierungslösungen für Unternehmen, welche entweder eine Finanzierung für ihre Endkunden als verkaufsförderndes Element einsetzen möchten, oder welche sich mit Ausschreibungen konfrontiert sehen, in denen eine Finanzierung verlangt wird. Ausserdem können wir Finanzierungen für solche Firmen darstellen, welche sich in neue Bereiche der Leistungserbringung begeben wollen, wie etwa Leasing, Betreibermodelle, Contracting oder Public-Private-Partnerships.

 

Ergänzend unterstützen wir Unternehmen, Fonds und Investoren mit spezifischen Beratungs- und Managementdienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit langfristigen Investitionen in Energie- und Infrastrukturprojekte.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen im Überblick

 

  • Spezialisierte Finanzierungsberatung und Finanzierungsbeschaffung in den Bereichen Energie, Infrastruktur und Investitionsgüter mit Fokus auf Energie / Erneuerbare Energie, Transportwesen (insbesondere Eisenbahnsektor), Wasserwirtschaft, Abfallbewirtschaftung, Maschinen-, Stahl-, Textil-, Öl- und Gasindustrie
  • Unabhängig von Banken und Industrie, somit frei von Interessenskonflikten
  • Umfangreiches Finanz-Know-How in Kombination mit spezifischen Industriekenntnissen
  • Ausgewiesener Leistungsausweis mit mehr als über 45 erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Transaktionen
  • Breites und hochkarätiges Netzwerk im In- und Ausland im Finanz- und Industriebereich
  • Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Projekt- und Exportfinanzierungsgeschäft, gewonnen bei renommierten Firmen im Banken- und Industriebereich

Über 45 erfolgreich abgeschlossene Transaktionen mit einem Gesamtvolumen von über EUR 2.8 Mrd.

Hochkarätiges, internationales Netzwerk im Finanz- und Industriebereich

Umfangreiches
Finanz-Know-How und spezifische  Industriekenntnisse

AIL Structured Finance AG

Schaffhauserstrasse 418

CH-8050 Zürich

Schweiz

+41 (0) 43 299 62 00

info@ailsf.ch