Thomas Enz

CFA Charterholder, Lic. oec. University of St. Gallen
Senior Advisor
Languages: German, English, Spanish

Function and Activity at AIL
  • Structuring of Project and Export Financings
  • Arranging of Equity and Debt Capital
  • Financial Modelling
  • Commercial Project and Contract Structuring
Experience
  • Senior Economist, Credit Suisse, Zurich. Analyst economic research department with a focus on corporate finance. Development and management of an internal research network regarding credit markets and alternative financing instruments. Several publications on financial market topics.
  • Analyst, Credit Suisse, Zurich. Analyst in the financial research department working on analysis and forecast of economic activity, interest rates and foreign exchange rates for Scandinavian countries. Development of short- and long-term foreign exchange and fixed income investment ideas.
  • Economist, Credit Suisse, Zurich. Analyst in the economic research department with a focus on the Swiss insurance sector and credit market. Collaboration on internal and external economic reports and studies.

 

Back to Team

Thomas Enz

CFA Charterholder, Lic. oec. Universität St. Gallen
Senior Advisor
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch

Funktion und Tätigkeit bei AIL
  • Strukturierung von Projekt- und Exportfinanzierungen
  • Eigen- und Fremdkapitalbeschaffung
  • Financial Modelling
  • Kommerzielle Vertragsgestaltung
Erfahrung und Werdegang
  • Ökonom, Credit Suisse, Zürich. Analystentätigkeit im Bereich Economic Research mit Fokus auf das Thema Unternehmensfinanzierung; Aufbau und Betreuung eines internen Researchnetzes im Bereich Kreditmarkt und alternativer Finanzierungsinstrumente; Publikation von verschiedenen Studien zum Thema Finanzbranche.
  • Analyst, Credit Suisse, Zürich. Analystentätigkeit im Finanzresearch im Bereich der Analyse und Prognose von Konjunktur, Zinsen und Wechselkursen skandinavischer Länder; Erstellen von kurz- und langfristigen Wechselkurs- und Fixed Income Anlageideen.
  • Ökonom, Credit Suisse, Zürich. Analystentätigkeit im Bereich Economic Research mit Fokus auf die schweizerische Versicherungsbranche und den Kreditmarkt Schweiz; Mitarbeit an internen und externen volkswirtschaftlichen Studien.

 

Zurück zum Team